Who’s in the mood for some up-beat folk? Well today we have your fix with the brand new song from Luis Francesco Arena. “Every Missing Part” is the newest song from their upcoming and fifth LP, High Five. This was the last song written for the record and is a rollicking tune with whimsical lyrics that look at love and consumerism. Check out the song below!

“Every Missing Part” is one of twelve songs on the album which is the first from Luis Francesco Arena in six years. This song is a combination of the best parts folk and rock, wth some genuinely memorable lyrics and dynamic vocal performances. The album promises to be a complex and mesmerizing journey, and I can’t wait to hear more! You can see the full tracklist and the album art below.

1. Gillian
2. Every Missing Part
3. With New Eyes
4. A Picture Of You
5. Colorblind
6. New Attraction
7. Guess My Powers
8. Counterclockwise
9. Poisoner
10. Breathe
11. Fake Alibi
12. Simple Math

High Five will be released on April 12 through A Tant Rêver du Roi and can already be pre-ordered on CD and vinyl, so be sure to get your orders in soon. Also, be sure to follow Luis Francesco Arena on Facebook to keep up to date with the band’s news and announcements!

Leave a Reply