The G.O.A.T.s are back! Dallas, Texas shredders Polyphia dropped an extremely awesome yet disturbing video for their new single “O.D.” Not only did they hit us in the mouth with their signature guitar solos over trap laced beats, a combination that they’ve been perfecting since The Most Hated, they have announced the title and release date of their upcoming record. Coming out October 12 this year under Equal Vision Records is their third full length, New Levels New Devils. The upcoming record has 10 songs with some insane features! New Levels New Devils‘ tracklist is listed below:

  1. “Nasty” feat. Jason Richardson [produced by Y2K & Judge]”O.D.” [produced by Y2K & Judge]
  2. “Death Note” feat. Ichika [produced by Y2K & Lophiile]
  3. “Bad” [produced by Y2K & Swip]
  4. “Drown” feat. Mateus Asato [produced by Judge]
  5. “Saucy” [produced by Y2K & Lophiile]
  6. “Yas” feat. Mario Camarena & Erick Hansel [produced by Y2K & The Worst]
  7. “So Strange” feat. Cuco [produced by Cuco & Swip]
  8. “Rich Kids” feat. Yvette Young [produced by Judge]
  9. “G.O.A.T.” [produced by Y2K & Judge]

There are so many different bundles available for pre-order (some including lighters and grinders, because Polyphia). New Levels New Devils will be the first full length with new drummer Clay Aeschliman, who joined after Renaissance and played drums on their last EP The Most Hated. Which songs are you most excited to hear?

You can follow Polyphia on their Facebook, Instagram, and official website. All of the bundles for New Levels New Devils are available for pre-order here.

Leave a Reply