Punk rock legends Bad Religion are back! The Los Angeles sextet announced that they will be releasing their seventeenth album on May 3 on Epitaph Records. The new record will be called Age of Unreason, their first since 2013’s True North. If their first single “Chaos From Within” is any indication, the boys haven’t lost a step! Age of Unreason will feature fifteen blistering punk rock anthems. The excitement is real!

There are many pre-order packages available for Age of Unreason which you can get here. This will be the first record with Jamie Miller on drums after longtime drummer Brooks Wackerman’s departure in 2015. Mike Dimkich will make his Bad Religion debut on this record as well, taking over for Greg Hetson, who was in the band from 1984 to 2013. Though the lineup has gone through changes, Bad Religion has put out quality punk rock since 1981. And Age of Unreason should be no different.

The tracklist for Age of Unreason is listed below:

  1. Chaos From Within
  2. My Sanity
  3. Do The Paranoid Style
  4. The Approach
  5. Lose Your Head
  6. End of History
  7. Age of Unreason
  8. Candidate
  9. Faces of Grief
  10. Old Regime
  11. Big Black Dog
  12. Downfall
  13. Since Now
  14. What Tomorrow Brings
  15. The Profane Rights of Man (bonus)

You can follow Bad Religion on their Facebook, Instagram, and official website for tour dates and further info. The pre-orders for Age of Unreason are available here.

Leave a Reply